Select Your Location

Select your location from drpdown menu and we will provide you better information

Skip Done
Thursday 25 April
  • Loading...

About Haridwar Railway Station

Find and information of Haridwar Railway Station. It is largest station of Uttarakhand and you could find here high class facilities like waiting room, Luxury Stay home, Modern Platform, Bike and Car Parking, and many more.

Railway Station in Haridwar

Haridwar Railway Station Important Contact Numbers..

Haridwar Railway Station Enquiry Phone No -131

Haridwar Railway Station Superintendent Contact  No : 01334-227461

Haridwar Railway Station (Station code: HW)

List of Trains From and To Haridwar

A extensive list of trains running to and from Haridwar.You can use this list of trains from haridwar for your hint.

Train No.Train NameFromToArrivesDepartsStop Time
12017Dehradun ShtbdiNew DelhiDehradun11:2511:283 min
12018Dehradun ShtbdiDehradunNew Delhi18:0818:135 min
12053Hw Asr JnshtbdiHaridwar JnAmritsar Jnstarts14:350
12054Asr Hw JnshtbdiAmritsar JnHaridwar Jn13:55ends0
12055Ddn JanshtbdiNew DelhiDehradun19:3019:355 min
12056Ndls JnshtbdiDehradunNew Delhi06:1706:225 min
12205Nzm Ddn Ac ExpH NizamuddinDehradun03:5504:005 min
12327Upasana ExpressHowrah JnDehradun16:0016:055 min
12328Upasana ExpressDehradunHowrah Jn23:4523:5510 min
12688Ddn Mas ExpDehradunChennai Central08:3508:4510 min
14041Mussoorie ExpDelhi S RohillaDehradun05:5206:2230 min
14042Mussoorie ExpDehradunDelhi S Rohilla22:4523:1025 min
14114Link ExpressDehradunAllahabad Jn14:4014:5010 min
4115Ald Hw ExpAllahabad JnHaridwar Jn14:30ends0
14116Hw Ald ExpHaridwar JnAllahabad Jnstarts16:200
14119Kgm Ddn ExpressKathgodamDehradun02:4002:5010 min
14120Ddn Kgm ExpressDehradunKathgodam00:1000:2010 min
14265Bsb Ddn ExpVaranasi JnDehradun03:3004:1545 min
14266Ddn Bsb ExpressDehradunVaranasi Jn20:0520:3530 min
14309Ujjaini ExpressUjjain JnDehradun16:4716:5710 min
14310Ujjaiyani ExpDehradunUjjain Jn07:3507:438 min
14317Ind Ddn ExpressIndore Jn BgDehradun16:4716:5710 min
4318Ddn Indb ExpDehradunIndore Jn Bg07:3507:438 min
14609Hemkunt ExpRishikeshJammu Tawi17:2017:5030 min
14610Hemkunt ExpJammu TawiRishikesh06:4006:5010 min
14631Ddn Asr ExpressDehradunAmritsar Jn21:1521:4025 min
14632Asr Ddn ExpressAmritsar JnDehradun07:3008:1040 min
14711Hw Sgnr ExpressHaridwar JnShri Ganganagarstarts14:050
14712Sgnr Hw ExpressShri GanganagarHaridwar Jn13:35ends0
15001Mfp Ddn ExpMuzaffarpur JnDehradun11:5012:0010 min
15002Ddn Mfp ExpDehradunMuzaffarpur Jn16:5217:0210 min
15005Gkp Ddn ExpressGorakhpur JnDehradun11:5012:0010 min
15006Ddn Gkp ExpDehradunGorakhpur Jn16:5217:0210 min
18478KalingautkalexpHaridwar JnPuristarts06:000
19019Dehradun ExpBandra TerminusDehradun15:2015:3010 min
19020Dehradun ExpDehradunBandra Terminus12:3012:5020 min
19105Haridwar MailAhmedabad JnHaridwar Jn12:15ends0
19106Hw Adi MailHaridwar JnAhmedabad Jnstarts15:250
9265Uttaranchal ExpOkhaDehradun16:4716:5710 min
9266Uttaranchal ExpDehradunOkha07:3507:438 min
4887AHw Bme Link ExpHaridwar JnBarmerstarts19:050
24888Bme Hw Link ExpBarmerHaridwar Jn09:30ends0
13009Doon ExpressHowrah JnDehradun04:2505:0035 min
13010Doon ExpressDehradunHowrah Jn21:5022:1525 min
04055Nzm Ddn Ac SplH NizamuddinDehradun03:5504:005 min
12206Nzm Ddn Ac ExpDehradunH Nizamuddin00:3500:405 min
04056Ddn Nzm Ac SplDehradunH Nizamuddin00:2500:4015 min
12287DEHRADUN EXPKochuveliDehradun16:0016:055 min
12288DDN KCVL SUP EXPDehradunKochuveli07:3507:438 min
18477Utkal ExpressPuriHaridwar Jn20:30ends0
14163Sangam ExpressAllahabad JnMeerut City11:0511:138 min
12687Dehradun ExpChennai CentralDehradun03:1703:225 min
12370HW HWH S F EXPHaridwar JnPatna Jnstarts23:550

List of Trains from Delhi to Haridwar

If you are planning to visit haridwar from delhi, then here is best option availabe for you. The Follwoing list of trains which are diparture from delhi to haridwar day to day.

NoTrainDepartureArrivalDurationRunning Days from
1Dehradun Exp5:47 AM3:20 PM9h 33mAll Days
-19019(H Nizamuddin)(Haridwar Jn)
2Haridwar Mail5:50 AM12:15 PM6h 25mAll Days
-19105(Delhi)(Haridwar Jn)
3Dehradun Shtbdi6:50 AM11:25 AM4h 35mAll Days
-12017(New Delhi)(Haridwar Jn)
4Dehradun Exp11:00 AM4:00 PM5hSun
-12287(H Nizamuddin)(Haridwar Jn)
5Ind Ddn Express11:30 AM4:47 PM5h 17mMon & Sun
-14317(H Nizamuddin)(Haridwar Jn)
6Uttaranchal Exp11:30 AM4:47 PM5h 17mSat
-19565(New Delhi)(Haridwar Jn)
7Ujjaini Express11:30 AM4:47 PM5h 17mThu & Fri
-14309(H Nizamuddin)(Haridwar Jn)
8Ltt Haridwar Sp1:20 PM6:45 PM5h 25mWed
-1013(H Nizamuddin)(Haridwar Jn)
9Utkal Express2:35 PM8:30 PM5h 55mAll Days
-18477(H Nizamuddin)(Haridwar Jn)
10Ddn Janshtbdi3:25 PM7:30 PM4h 5mAll Days
-12055(New Delhi)(Haridwar Jn)
11Dehradun Exp9:10 PM3:15 AM6h 5mFri
-12687(H Nizamuddin)(Haridwar Jn)
12Mussoorie Exp10:20 PM5:52 AM7h 32mAll Days
-14041(Delhi)(Haridwar Jn)
13Aii Hw Mela Spl11:20 PM5:15 AM5h 55mMon, Tue, Wed & Sun
(0236A)(Delhi)(Haridwar Jn)
14Nzm Ddn Ac Spl11:55 PM3:55 AM4hSat
-4055(H Nizamuddin)(Haridwar Jn)
15Nzm Ddn Ac Exp11:55 PM3:55 AM4hMon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri & Sun
-12205(H Nizamuddin)(Haridwar Jn)